updates for beginning 2014

hello and happy CNY to all! 1st post of 2014.

Been very busy at work for the past few months, ever since new manager took over. He simply throw everything to me and expect me to know everything. I used to complain about being so free in the office, making my brain turn rusty. Now I regret saying that.

And if you are not on FB, you may not know as well. I am currently 26 weeks pregnant with #2, and is another princess =) This time, is a planned one but never expect to come so early. Initually I wanted to have a Dec baby, just like me :P.  Well, sometimes, certain things are not for us to decide. We wanted a boy but is a girl again. I am quite ok with that but hb seems disappointed. Well, let’s see. If we have the finances in the future, we might consider to try for another boy 😛

This is our 2nd princess as of 24 Jan @ 24 weeks.

20140127_130507[1]

my tiny bump at 25 weeks

img1391419021609_mh1391419316107[1]

Darling Aerith has been throwing lots of tantrums lately and she seems more and more difficult to teach. She is so stubborn in her way that we have to scream and beat her almost everyday. Even, hb who always believe in soft approach, cannot take it anymore and lay his hands on her.

I hope this is just phase and I hope she wont become worse after #2 is out.

We have started our wedding car rental since last year too. Response is not bad and allows us to have additional income. If you are getting married or having frens getting married soon, do consider us as well =)

http://sportymercbridalcar.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment